We’ll be sorry to see you go but if you do want to leave, you can delete your account from the My Account page. We’ll send you an email confirming that we’ve deleted your data from our systems and that we’ve cancelled your membership auto-renewal. 🙁
Was this helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!